Please find below some recent testimonials from our lovely customers.

    positive review  My “ Ninja” pug Holly has been going here for a while to have her claws clipped and they are so patient with her (even though it takes 3-4 people to hold her whilst her claws are being clipped). I took her for her first groom today. Booking was so easy via messenger and the staff are so friendly and accommodating. I dropped her off and left her in their capable hands. She gets a little “stressy” around loud noise and I was assured if she got stressed they would take it easy. Less than an hour later they messaged to say she had been great and was ready to collect! Holly literally smells amazing (with her “Chanel” fragrance on) and her coat is so soft and shiny. I would definitely recommend Parkview Dog Grooming and I’m so pleased I’ve found this place.

    Karen Payne Avatar Karen Payne
    February 26, 2020

    positive review  Made up took my 2 year old lab today, he’s come back smelling gorgeous and so shiny they were so good with him..Carnt thank you enough will be back soon Thank you

    Sam Adderley Avatar Sam Adderley
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended took my bearded collie today for his first groom with Kat and Lee, he is amazing so pleased, came home with a very happy and stunning fur baby xx

    Lynne Gaskell Avatar Lynne Gaskell
    November 26, 2019

    positive review  Brought Ted our new bulldog for his first grooming, he now smells gorgeous. They gave him lots of cuddles, just what he likes! Highly recommended

    Ellen Clark Avatar Ellen Clark
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  Parkview had come highly recommended so I thought I would give them a go, best decision I have made. Pepper looked amazing and was very relaxed when I collected her, everyone was very professional and you could see how much they cared for the dogs. I was so happy with Peppers groom that I booked her straight in for her next visit. Thank you 😀

    Jo Carman Louden Avatar Jo Carman Louden
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Hamish looking very handsome after his very first visit to Parkview. Apparently he was very good and now he looks gorgeous again. Thanks everyone

    Ali Dodd Avatar Ali Dodd
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  Well my little Ralph had his very first visit to the groomers today and I carefully selected Parkview 1) because of the fab reviews and 2) because i love supporting local businesses. I 100% wasn’t disappointed with my decision - Great team, lovely customer service, handy location, competitively priced, put me at ease leaving him with them and had a full professional set up, i was made up. Ralph enjoyed his visit and came out looking like a fluffy new dog with a bounce in his step! I am that made up I have booked him in for his next 3 grooms including his christmas pamper treat! I will be recommending Parkview to all my dog friends! Thanks Team! 🙌🏼🐶

    Léon Boland Avatar Léon Boland
    September 5, 2019

    positive review  My puppy 🐶 Rocky had his first groom, he came back happy and smelt wonderful, he was so fluffy too like a teddy bear. I was so happy with his treatment 👍👍

    Michele Anne Beavers Avatar Michele Anne Beavers
    August 18, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic groomers and I will not have Charlie pampered anywhere else

    Ange Anderson Avatar Ange Anderson
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  Charlie loved his first visit. Lovely groomers. Excellent service. Definitely will be returning.

    Joanne Clarke Avatar Joanne Clarke
    February 14, 2019

    positive review  We had our bulldog CJ groomed today at Parkview. Superb service. Katrina is so friendly and professional. CJ was groomed beautifully. Really pleased and would highly recommend.

    Rachel Hayter-James Avatar Rachel Hayter-James
    December 19, 2018

    positive review  Big thanks to Katrina and lee First class as always with out Oscar They are great with him and he looks lovely Thanks again see you soon

    Len J Whitley Avatar Len J Whitley
    November 30, 2018

    positive review  5 stars Took Cody here for the first time today, he had lots of knots in his coat so needed to be cut very short. They have done an amazing job, and we will defiantly be going back again. 👍🏻

    Alice Williams Avatar Alice Williams
    November 1, 2018

    positive review  poppy and alfie had first visit here today. good quality cuts at great price. both dogs very happy when i collected them

    Stephen Bradley Avatar Stephen Bradley
    September 26, 2018

    positive review  Took our Shihzhu/bichonfrise/poodle cross Betsy for her first time today! Really good cut-She looks and smells lovely! 😃🐩

    Jayne Skillander Avatar Jayne Skillander
    September 14, 2018

    positive review  Millie has been groomed here a couple of times, beautiful cut both times and a happy dog.

    Helen Jones Avatar Helen Jones
    August 19, 2018

    5 star review  Lovely ladies, they looked after my little shitzu teddy so well and he came out looking gorgeous! Booked in again for his next cut xx�

    Sarah Wilcock Avatar Sarah Wilcock
    August 18, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic place my dogs very nervous and they were so good with her I have had so many compliments of how lovely she looks xx

    Emma Hughes Avatar Emma Hughes
    August 17, 2018

    5 star review  First class service from parkview dog grooming

    Len J Whitley Avatar Len J Whitley
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  Took my cockapoo for the first time today and he’s come back looking gorgeous and is so happy so they’ve obviously been lovely with him! He was a bit of a hairy bear when I dropped him off but I picked up a little teddy bear! Highly recommend!

    Rachel Eardley Avatar Rachel Eardley
    June 19, 2018

    5 star review  Did a fab job of my dog Bramble. He's not a lover of groomers but the staff were fabulous and he looked and smelt amazing and felt so soft and fluffy. Thank you for sorting out my dogs grooming needs. X

    Kazza Perston Avatar Kazza Perston
    June 18, 2018

    5 star review  Katrina is absolutely fabulous, always has my marley looking adorable. Would definitely recommend ��

    Gill Hewitt Avatar Gill Hewitt
    April 20, 2018

    5 star review  Alfie came home looking so smart and smelling fantastic

    Tracy Mcgacy Avatar Tracy Mcgacy
    April 19, 2018

    5 star review  Just picked our yorkie up after being groomed today. She looks gorgeous � Thank you for listening so carefully to how we wanted her cut �

    Sue Forrest Avatar Sue Forrest
    March 20, 2018