Please find below some recent testimonials from our lovely customers.

    poppy and alfie had first visit here today. good quality cuts at great price. both dogs very happy when i collected them

    thumb Stephen Bradley
    9/26/2018

    Took our Shihzhu/bichonfrise/poodle cross Betsy for her first time today! Really good cut-She looks and smells lovely! 😃🐩

    thumb Jayne Skillander
    9/14/2018

    Millie has been groomed here a couple of times, beautiful cut both times and a happy dog.

    thumb Helen Jones
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  Lovely ladies, they looked after my little shitzu teddy so well and he came out looking gorgeous! Booked in again for his next cut xx�

    thumb Sarah Wilcock
    8/18/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic place my dogs very nervous and they were so good with her I have had so many compliments of how lovely she looks xx

    thumb Emma Hughes
    8/17/2018

    5 star review  First class service from parkview dog grooming

    thumb Len J Whitley
    6/25/2018

    5 star review  Took my cockapoo for the first time today and he’s come back looking gorgeous and is so happy so they’ve obviously been lovely with him! He was a bit of a hairy bear when I dropped him off but I picked up a little teddy bear! Highly recommend!

    thumb Rachel Eardley
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  Did a fab job of my dog Bramble. He's not a lover of groomers but the staff were fabulous and he looked and smelt amazing and felt so soft and fluffy. Thank you for sorting out my dogs grooming needs. X

    thumb Kazza Perston
    6/18/2018

    5 star review  Katrina is absolutely fabulous, always has my marley looking adorable. Would definitely recommend ��

    thumb Gill Hewitt
    4/20/2018

    5 star review  Alfie came home looking so smart and smelling fantastic

    thumb Tracy Mcgacy
    4/19/2018

    5 star review  Just picked our yorkie up after being groomed today. She looks gorgeous � Thank you for listening so carefully to how we wanted her cut �

    thumb Sue Forrest
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  Our Watson (18 month female Maltese) visited for the first time today. She is normally very timid and shy but was really comfortable with Katrina & Vicky, who did a brilliant job of tidying her up. Thank you so much girls. See you soon x

    thumb Geneva Miller
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  Took our two Cocker Spaniels Zac and Hugo here today after our previous breeder let us down several times. Excellent cut, really pleased with how the boys look and will be back next time! Thank you!

    thumb Jon Dowling
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  First time groom here today for my cocker spaniel. I am really pleased, he looks so handsome and have made another appt. Highly recommend. Thanks ladies

    thumb Beverley Gilmartin
    2/24/2018

    4 star review  Katrina is ways able to accommodate appointments and listens to what we want. Always a lovely job

    thumb Steve Jan Cooper
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  Katrina always does a fantastic job with our fur babies! They not only come home looking all clean and tidy but they are happy to be there, Katrina makes them feel comfortable and right at home which is just as important as the actual groom to us. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nick Hewitt
    2/20/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service. Arthur always comes back from Parkview looking even more handsome than when we dropped him off!!

    thumb Janet Bailey
    2/20/2018

    5 star review  What a fantastic discovery Katriona is �

    thumb Aliceson Galt
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  My 3 cavs looked an smelt beautiful after their visit to Parkview. I won't be going anywhere else in future, thank you x

    thumb Rebecca Mua Mackinlay
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Took air and Bella today for the first time and they look amazing, great cut and the look and smell gorgeous thank you so much! Xx

    thumb Rachel Gill
    10/25/2017

    5 star review  Took my Zuchion for a (well overdue) full groom today and despite him being really matted and a total grouch he’s looking brilliant now. Thanks for your patience. See you soon xxx

    thumb Claire Cannon
    9/27/2017

    5 star review  Took my Cocker Spaniel Harvey for a cut today, he's had so many compliments while we've been out this afternoon he looks beautiful! Really helpful and friendly, would highly recommend! �

    thumb Jenna Kate
    9/01/2017

    5 star review  I've just got home from picking up my goldendoodle who was a bit of a large thick hairy (not to mention matted in places) bear when I dropped her off. When I turned up I was so pleased with how she looked and how happy and at home she seemed as she's quite a timid dog with those she doesn't know. Will definitely be bringing her back again and not so tatty next time! Thank you so much for your time with her this afternoon I really really appreciate it, Sansa is much happier as well! 😀 x

    thumb Kirsty Green
    8/21/2017

    5 star review  Took my bichon who was well overdue a groom. Over the moon with how good of a job that was done! Would highly recommend! No matts and tear stains were near enough gone. We have one pampered pooch!

    thumb Kayleigh Lenehan
    8/07/2017